H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Hugoton, KS

Reported H-1B wages at worksites in this city. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Hugoton insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings29All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$60,00013 eligible salary records
Employer names10Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$45,000–$124,800Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
01346FY 2016: 2 filings16FY 2017: 2 filings17FY 2018: 3 filings18FY 2019: 2 filings19FY 2020: 2 filings20FY 2021: 5 filings21FY 2022: 5 filings22FY 2023: 1 filings23FY 2024: 2 filings24FY 2025: 2 filings25FY 2026: 3 filings · through June26*Fiscal year
FY 2026*3 filings$51,000 median · n=1

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$25k–$50kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 13 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 1 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
86.2%Certified LCAs
Certified25 86.2%
Withdrawn2 6.9%
Certified - Withdrawn1 3.4%
Denied1 3.4%

Denominator: all 29 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 7 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$60,000Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$45,000
25th percentile$45,000
Median (50th)$60,000
75th percentile$124,800
90th percentile$129,978

n=13 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

29 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Heartland Annual Conference Of The Global Methodist Church IncClergy

Filing details

$51,000 /yr

I-200-26068-690150
Reported wage: $51,000 / year
Annualized: $51,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-03-16
Employment end: 2029-03-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS03/09/202604/01/2026
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$26.8 per hour

I-200-26009-546431
Reported wage: $26.8 / hour
Annualized: $55,744
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-01-15
Employment end: 2029-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/08/202607/01/2026
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$31.52 per hour

I-200-25364-515217
Reported wage: $31.52 / hour
Annualized: $65,562
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-01-06
Employment end: 2029-03-23
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS12/29/202503/24/2026
Blue Projects USA Inc.Senior Project Manager - Process/Packaging Engineer

Filing details

$105,600 /yr

I-200-25154-043948
Reported wage: $105,600 / year
Annualized: $105,600
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-06-09
Employment end: 2028-09-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS06/02/202510/01/2025
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$30.9 per hour

I-200-25010-609095
Reported wage: $30.9 / hour
Annualized: $64,272
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-01-16
Employment end: 2026-03-23
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/09/202503/24/2025
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$28.32 per hour

I-200-24255-328689
Reported wage: $28.32 / hour
Annualized: $58,906
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-09-17
Employment end: 2028-01-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/10/202401/05/2025
Stevens County HealthcareLaboratory Director

Filing details

$46.35 per hour

I-200-24198-198098
Reported wage: $46.35 / hour
Annualized: $96,408
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-07-22
Employment end: 2025-12-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS07/15/202412/04/2024
Stevens County HospitalMedical Technologist

Filing details

$25.5 per hour

I-200-23116-968955
Reported wage: $25.5 / hour
Annualized: $53,040
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2023-05-03
Employment end: 2026-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS04/26/202307/01/2023
Stevens County HospitalPharmacist-In-Charge

Filing details

$124,800 /yr

I-200-22216-397518
Reported wage: $124,800 / year
Annualized: $124,800
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-08-11
Employment end: 2025-09-09
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS08/04/202209/10/2022
Meta Platforms, Inc.Research Scientist

Filing details

$169,540 /yr

I-200-22153-234040
Reported wage: $169,540 / year
Annualized: $169,540
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-06-08
Employment end: 2025-09-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS06/01/202210/01/2022
Stevens County HospitalPharmacist-In-Charge

Filing details

$124,800 /yr

I-200-22026-855447
Reported wage: $124,800 / year
Annualized: $124,800
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-02-02
Employment end: 2025-02-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/26/202202/04/2022
Stevens County HospitalMedical Technologist

Filing details

$23 per hour

I-200-22005-810330
Reported wage: $23 / hour
Annualized: $47,840
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-01-12
Employment end: 2025-01-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/05/202201/05/2022
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$25.5 per hour

I-200-21362-790099
Reported wage: $25.5 / hour
Annualized: $53,040
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-01-05
Employment end: 2025-03-23
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS12/28/202103/24/2022
Seaboard Energy, LLCLab Analyst

Filing details

$60,320 /yr

I-200-21258-584549
Reported wage: $60,320 / year
Annualized: $60,320
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-09-22
Employment end: 2024-09-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/15/202109/17/2021
Seaboard Energy, LLCLab Analyst

Filing details

$60,320 /yr

I-200-21252-575516
Reported wage: $60,320 / year
Annualized: $60,320
Status: Denied
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-09-14
Employment end: 2024-09-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/09/202109/17/2021
Stevens County HealthcareLaboratory Director

Filing details

$27 per hour

I-200-21208-485416
Reported wage: $27–$37 / hour
Annualized: $56,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-08-03
Employment end: 2024-12-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS07/27/202112/04/2021
James And Son FarmsAgronomist

Filing details

$60,000 /yr

I-200-21134-313207
Reported wage: $60,000 / year
Annualized: $60,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-05-20
Employment end: 2024-09-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS05/13/202109/15/2021
James And Son FarmsAgronomist

Filing details

$60,000 /yr

I-200-21125-288182
Reported wage: $60,000 / year
Annualized: $60,000
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-05-06
Employment end: 2024-09-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS05/05/202109/15/2021
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$20.5 per hour

I-200-20252-809352
Reported wage: $20.5–$24.5 / hour
Annualized: $42,640
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-09-15
Employment end: 2023-10-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/08/202010/05/2020
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$20.5 per hour

I-200-20252-809299
Reported wage: $20.5–$24.5 / hour
Annualized: $42,640
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-09-08
Employment end: 2023-10-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/08/202010/05/2020
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$21 per hour

I-200-18304-500127
Reported wage: $21 / hour
Annualized: $43,680
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-06
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS10/31/2018—
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$20.5 per hour

I-200-18285-425165
Reported wage: $20.5 / hour
Annualized: $42,640
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-18
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS10/12/2018—
James And Son FarmsAgronomist

Filing details

$45,000 /yr

I-200-18075-490792
Reported wage: $45,000–$45,000 / year
Annualized: $45,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-03-22
Employment end: 2021-09-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS03/16/201809/15/2018
James And Son FarmsAgronomist

Filing details

$53,000 /yr

I-200-18075-590029
Reported wage: $53,000–$53,000 / year
Annualized: $53,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-03-22
Employment end: 2021-09-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS03/16/201809/15/2018
Stevens County HospitalPharmacist-In-Charge

Filing details

$131,272.2 /yr

I-200-18029-718459
Reported wage: $131,272.2 / year
Annualized: $131,272
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-06
Employment end: 2021-03-05
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/31/201803/06/2018

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.