H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
COMPANY SALARY EXPLORER

Stevens County Healthcare

Exact employer profile · All loaded years

Clear filters
Matching filings14
Median yearly base wage—n=0 eligible
Middle 50% of yearly wages—
Most reported worksiteHugoton, KS12 matching filings
Explore this companyMost reported roleMedical Technologist Top worksiteHugoton Individual recordsInspect dates & base salaries
Explore your way
Inspect, sort and export individual filings.

Salary records

14 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$26.8 per hour

I-200-26009-546431
Reported wage: $26.8 / hour
Annualized: $55,744
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-01-15
Employment end: 2029-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/08/202607/01/2026
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$31.52 per hour

I-200-25364-515217
Reported wage: $31.52 / hour
Annualized: $65,562
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-01-06
Employment end: 2029-03-23
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS12/29/202503/24/2026
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$30.9 per hour

I-200-25010-609095
Reported wage: $30.9 / hour
Annualized: $64,272
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-01-16
Employment end: 2026-03-23
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/09/202503/24/2025
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$28.32 per hour

I-200-24255-328689
Reported wage: $28.32 / hour
Annualized: $58,906
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-09-17
Employment end: 2028-01-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/10/202401/05/2025
Stevens County HealthcareLaboratory Director

Filing details

$46.35 per hour

I-200-24198-198098
Reported wage: $46.35 / hour
Annualized: $96,408
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-07-22
Employment end: 2025-12-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS07/15/202412/04/2024
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$25.5 per hour

I-200-21362-790099
Reported wage: $25.5 / hour
Annualized: $53,040
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-01-05
Employment end: 2025-03-23
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS12/28/202103/24/2022
Stevens County HealthcareLaboratory Director

Filing details

$27 per hour

I-200-21208-485416
Reported wage: $27–$37 / hour
Annualized: $56,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-08-03
Employment end: 2024-12-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS07/27/202112/04/2021
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$20.5 per hour

I-200-20252-809352
Reported wage: $20.5–$24.5 / hour
Annualized: $42,640
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-09-15
Employment end: 2023-10-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/08/202010/05/2020
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$20.5 per hour

I-200-20252-809299
Reported wage: $20.5–$24.5 / hour
Annualized: $42,640
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-09-08
Employment end: 2023-10-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS09/08/202010/05/2020
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$20 per hour

I-200-19199-804194
Reported wage: $20–$23 / hour
Annualized: $41,600
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-07-26
Employment end: 2022-08-25
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KANSAS07/22/201908/26/2019
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$19.5 per hour

I-200-19050-470620
Reported wage: $19.5–$22.5 / hour
Annualized: $40,560
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-03-05
Employment end: 2022-03-24
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KANSAS02/27/201903/25/2019
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$21 per hour

I-200-18304-500127
Reported wage: $21 / hour
Annualized: $43,680
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-06
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS10/31/2018—
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$20.5 per hour

I-200-18285-425165
Reported wage: $20.5 / hour
Annualized: $42,640
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-18
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS10/12/2018—
Stevens County HealthcareMedical Technologist

Filing details

$19.94 per hour

I-200-16012-417098
Reported wage: $19.94–$21.94 / hour
Annualized: $41,475
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2016-01-19
Employment end: 2019-01-24
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Hugoton, KS01/12/201601/25/2016

About Stevens County Healthcare H-1B salary records

This view contains 14 matching filings across all loaded fiscal years. No eligible yearly salary records match these filters. These are filing-level observations, not unique employees or total compensation.

Read each filing in context.

Base wages preserve the disclosed pay period. Select a salary to see its case status, dates, worker positions, and annualized estimate. Salary charts use certified, positive yearly base wages; LCAs are not visa approvals. Subsidiaries and previous legal names have separate profiles. Methodology & coverage ↗