H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Sr. Manager, Production

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Sr. Manager, Production insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings14All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$143,99012 eligible salary records
Employer names9Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$109,226–$195,000Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
01233FY 2017: 3 filings17FY 2018: 3 filings18FY 2019: 2 filings19FY 2020: 1 filings20FY 2022: 1 filings22FY 2023: 1 filings23FY 2024: 1 filings24FY 2025: 2 filings25Fiscal year
FY 20252 filings$135,100 median · n=1

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$175k–$200kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 12 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
85.7%Certified LCAs
Certified12 85.7%
Certified - Withdrawn2 14.3%

Denominator: all 14 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$143,990Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$94,946
25th percentile$109,226
Median (50th)$143,990
75th percentile$195,000
90th percentile$197,575

n=12 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

14 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Pfizer Inc.Sr. Manager, Production Schedule & Project Mgmt, Sso

Filing details

$135,100 /yr

I-200-25111-885766
Reported wage: $135,100–$207,200 / year
Annualized: $135,100
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-04-28
Employment end: 2028-10-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Bothell, WA04/21/202510/17/2025
Netflix Animation, LLCSr. Manager, Production Finance

Filing details

$260,000 /yr

I-200-22327-604403
Reported wage: $260,000 / year
Annualized: $260,000
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2024-12-05
Employment end: 2025-12-11
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Burbank, CA11/23/202212/12/2022
Amount Small BusinessSr. Manager, Production Support

Filing details

$130,000 /yr

I-200-22204-372197
Reported wage: $130,000 / year
Annualized: $130,000
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2023-12-21
Employment end: 2025-07-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Reston, VA07/23/202208/01/2022
Oath Holdings, Inc.Sr. Manager, Production Engineering, Cloud Infrastructure

Filing details

$221,455.82 /yr

I-200-22287-529985
Reported wage: $221,455.82 / year
Annualized: $221,456
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2022-10-21
Employment end: 2025-10-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

San Jose, CA10/14/202210/31/2022
Amount Small BusinessSr. Manager, Production Support

Filing details

$130,000 /yr

I-200-22203-371044
Reported wage: $130,000 / year
Annualized: $130,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-07-29
Employment end: 2025-07-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Reston, VA07/22/202208/01/2022
Oath Holdings Inc.Sr. Manager, Production Engineering

Filing details

$197,861 /yr

I-200-20006-234620
Reported wage: $197,861–$256,875 / year
Annualized: $197,861
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-01-13
Employment end: 2023-05-17
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Sunnyvale, CA01/06/202005/18/2020
Heritage Pharma Labs IncSr. Manager, Production

Filing details

$110,635 /yr

I-200-18295-848931
Reported wage: $110,635 / year
Annualized: $110,635
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-26
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

East Brunswick, NJ10/22/2018—
Heritage Pharma Labs IncSr. Manager, Production

Filing details

$105,000 /yr

I-200-18275-289396
Reported wage: $105,000 / year
Annualized: $105,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-10
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

East Brunswick, NJ10/03/2018—
Tesla, Inc.Sr. Manager, Production, Production Cnc Machining

Filing details

$166,000 /yr

I-200-18031-570887
Reported wage: $166,000 / year
Annualized: $166,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-08
Employment end: 2021-07-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Lathrop, CA02/02/201808/01/2018
Tesla, Inc.Sr. Manager, Production Equipment Engineering & Maintenance

Filing details

$195,000 /yr

I-200-18023-473526
Reported wage: $195,000 / year
Annualized: $195,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-01-31
Employment end: 2021-02-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Fremont, CA01/25/201802/19/2018
Tesla, Inc.Sr. Manager, Production Equipment Engineering & Maintenance

Filing details

$195,000 /yr

I-200-18009-218772
Reported wage: $195,000 / year
Annualized: $195,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-01-18
Employment end: 2021-02-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Fremont, CA01/11/201802/19/2018
Yahoo! Inc.Sr. Manager, Production Engineering

Filing details

$152,880 /yr

I-200-17051-778677
Reported wage: $152,880–$205,500 / year
Annualized: $152,880
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2017
Decision: 2017-03-16
Employment end: 2020-08-20
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Sunnyvale, CA03/11/201708/20/2017
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc.Sr. Manager, Production

Filing details

$93,829 /yr

I-200-17069-316640
Reported wage: $93,829 / year
Annualized: $93,829
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2017
Decision: 2017-03-16
Employment end: 2020-03-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Cranbury, NJ03/10/201704/01/2017
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc.Sr. Manager, Production

Filing details

$93,829 /yr

I-200-17048-510214
Reported wage: $93,829 / year
Annualized: $93,829
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2017
Decision: 2017-03-13
Employment end: 2020-05-28
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Cranbury, NJ03/07/201705/29/2017

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.