H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Siebel Administrator

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Siebel Administrator insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings37All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$100,97130 eligible salary records
Employer names19Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$84,750–$121,162Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
035810FY 2016: 9 filings16FY 2017: 4 filings17FY 2018: 7 filings18FY 2019: 8 filings19FY 2021: 3 filings21FY 2023: 2 filings23FY 2024: 4 filings24Fiscal year
FY 20244 filings$102,000 median · n=3

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$100k–$125kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 30 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 7 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
81.1%Certified LCAs
Certified30 81.1%
Certified - Withdrawn5 13.5%
Withdrawn2 5.4%

Denominator: all 37 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$100,971Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$77,610
25th percentile$84,750
Median (50th)$100,971
75th percentile$121,162
90th percentile$124,600

n=30 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

37 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Arch International Group IncSenior Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$110,880 /yr

I-200-24221-254872
Reported wage: $110,880 / year
Annualized: $110,880
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-08-15
Employment end: 2027-08-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Haymarket, VA08/08/202408/19/2024
International Business Machines CorporationSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$90,210 /yr

I-200-23046-775308
Reported wage: $90,210–$127,596 / year
Annualized: $90,210
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-07-05
Employment end: 2025-03-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Trenton, NJ02/15/202303/04/2023
Arch International Group IncSenior Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$102,000 /yr

I-200-24061-762708
Reported wage: $102,000 / year
Annualized: $102,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-03-08
Employment end: 2027-04-28
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ijamsville, MD03/01/202404/29/2024
Arch International Group IncSenior Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$102,000 /yr

I-200-24047-725736
Reported wage: $102,000 / year
Annualized: $102,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-02-26
Employment end: 2027-04-08
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ijamsville, MD02/16/202404/09/2024
International Business Machines CorporationSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$90,210 /yr

I-200-23038-754785
Reported wage: $90,210–$127,596 / year
Annualized: $90,210
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2023-02-14
Employment end: 2026-03-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Trenton, NJ02/07/202303/04/2023
International Business Machines CorporationSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$90,210 /yr

I-200-23038-754867
Reported wage: $90,210–$127,596 / year
Annualized: $90,210
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2023-02-14
Employment end: 2026-04-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Trenton, NJ02/07/202304/03/2023
Jc USA, Inc.Senior Operations Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$120,000 /yr

I-200-21245-561555
Reported wage: $120,000–$125,000 / year
Annualized: $120,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-09-10
Employment end: 2025-03-01
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Carlsbad, CA09/02/202103/02/2022
Jc USA, Inc.Senior Operations Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$121,549.23 /yr

I-200-21244-558208
Reported wage: $121,549.23 / year
Annualized: $121,549
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-09-09
Employment end: 2025-03-01
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Carlsbad, CA09/01/202103/02/2022
International Business Machines CorporationSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$81,806 /yr

I-200-21074-145622
Reported wage: $81,806–$107,400 / year
Annualized: $81,806
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-03-22
Employment end: 2023-05-03
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Trenton, NJ03/15/202106/11/2021
Fourth Technologies, Inc.Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$100,000 /yr

I-200-19172-977622
Reported wage: $100,000–$140,000 / year
Annualized: $100,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-06-27
Employment end: 2022-07-01
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Cherry Hill, NEW JERSEY06/21/201907/01/2019
Ibm India Private LimitedSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$76,530 /yr

I-200-19142-716365
Reported wage: $76,530–$77,730 / year
Annualized: $76,530
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-05-29
Employment end: 2021-06-27
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Trenton, NEW JERSEY05/22/201906/28/2019
Ibm India Private LimitedSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$76,530 /yr

I-200-19115-172427
Reported wage: $76,530–$77,730 / year
Annualized: $76,530
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-05-01
Employment end: 2021-06-26
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Trenton, NEW JERSEY04/25/201906/27/2019
Ibm CorporationSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$92,016 /yr

I-200-19038-026041
Reported wage: $92,016–$102,204 / year
Annualized: $92,016
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-02-13
Employment end: 2020-12-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Gaithersburg, MARYLAND02/07/201908/06/2019
Pivotis Solutions LLCSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$124,000 /yr

I-200-19017-547074
Reported wage: $124,000 / year
Annualized: $124,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-01-29
Employment end: 2022-01-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Albany, NEW YORK01/23/201902/01/2019
Pivotis Solutions LLCSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$124,000 /yr

I-200-19017-812099
Reported wage: $124,000 / year
Annualized: $124,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-01-29
Employment end: 2022-01-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Rancho Cordova, CALIFORNIA01/23/201902/01/2019
Sa Technologies, Inc.Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$124,000 /yr

I-200-18302-718412
Reported wage: $124,000 / year
Annualized: $124,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-06
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Rancho Cordova, CA10/31/2018—
Sa Technologies, Inc.Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$124,000 /yr

I-200-18288-255931
Reported wage: $124,000 / year
Annualized: $124,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-23
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Albany, NY10/17/2018—
Jc USA, Inc.Senior Operations Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$111,000 /yr

I-200-18254-357427
Reported wage: $111,000–$121,000 / year
Annualized: $111,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-09-19
Employment end: 2022-03-01
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Carlsbad, CA09/13/201803/02/2019
Starbucks Coffee CompanySiebel Administrator Senior

Filing details

$135,981 /yr

I-200-18190-717026
Reported wage: $135,981 / year
Annualized: $135,981
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-07-16
Employment end: 2021-08-22
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Seattle, WA07/10/201808/23/2018
Info Labs, Inc.Siebel Administrator Ii

Filing details

$84,500 /yr

I-200-18179-949473
Reported wage: $84,500 / year
Annualized: $84,500
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-07-10
Employment end: 2021-07-09
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Mentor, OH07/03/201807/10/2018
Rootshell Enterprise Technologies Inc.Senior Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$130,000 /yr

I-200-18106-714775
Reported wage: $130,000 / year
Annualized: $130,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-04-26
Employment end: 2021-05-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Sunnyvale, CA04/20/201805/30/2018
Info Labs, Inc.Siebel Administrator Ii

Filing details

$85,500 /yr

I-200-18054-105568
Reported wage: $85,500 / year
Annualized: $85,500
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-03-01
Employment end: 2021-03-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Mentor, OH02/23/201804/01/2018
Ibm CorporationSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$82,326 /yr

I-200-17363-190791
Reported wage: $82,326–$109,959 / year
Annualized: $82,326
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-01-05
Employment end: 2021-06-28
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Gaithersburg, MD12/29/201706/30/2018
Ibm CorporationSiebel Administrator

Filing details

$82,326 /yr

I-200-17363-767503
Reported wage: $82,326–$109,959 / year
Annualized: $82,326
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2017-12-29
Employment end: 2019-12-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Gaithersburg, MN12/29/201706/30/2018
Idexcel, Inc.Siebel Administrator

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-17065-909442
Reported wage: $90,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2017
Decision: 2017-03-10
Employment end: 2019-07-24
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Richmond, VA03/06/201703/13/2017

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.