The Elevance Health Companies, Inc. Portfolio Director $202,100.98 /yr ↗ $202,100.98 /yr
I-200-26133-906460 Reported wage: $202,100.98 / year Annualized: $202,101 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2026-05-21 Employment end: 2029-06-14 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Norfolk, VA 05/13/2026 06/15/2026 Hcl America Inc Portfolio Director $172,536 /yr ↗ $172,536 /yr
I-200-26120-852406 Reported wage: $172,536 / year Annualized: $172,536 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2026-05-07 Employment end: 2029-04-29 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Orlando, FL 04/30/2026 04/30/2026 Hcl America Inc Portfolio Director $151,923 /yr ↗ $151,923 /yr
I-200-25316-399499 Reported wage: $151,923 / year Annualized: $151,923 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2025-11-19 Employment end: 2028-11-11 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
El Segundo, CA 11/12/2025 11/12/2025 Hcl America Inc Portfolio Director $135,512 /yr ↗ $135,512 /yr
I-200-25309-374611 Reported wage: $135,512 / year Annualized: $135,512 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2025-11-14 Employment end: 2028-12-13 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Houston, TX 11/05/2025 12/14/2025 Astrazeneca Pharmaceuticals Lp Regulatory Affairs Portfolio Director $200,000 /yr ↗ $200,000 /yr
I-200-25181-143650 Reported wage: $200,000 / year Annualized: $200,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2025 Decision: 2025-07-08 Employment end: 2028-07-15 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Gaithersburg, MD 06/30/2025 07/16/2025 Softrams, LLC Portfolio Director $217,302.72 /yr ↗ $217,302.72 /yr
I-200-25066-755499 Reported wage: $217,302.72 / year Annualized: $217,303 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2025 Decision: 2025-03-14 Employment end: 2028-06-23 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Windsor Mill, MD 03/07/2025 06/24/2025 Softrams, LLC Portfolio Director $217,302.72 /yr ↗ $217,302.72 /yr
I-200-25049-702857 Reported wage: $217,302.72 / year Annualized: $217,303 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2025 Decision: 2025-02-25 Employment end: 2028-06-23 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Windsor Mill, MD 02/18/2025 06/24/2025 Elevance Health, Inc. Portfolio Director $168,438 /yr ↗ $168,438 /yr
I-200-23165-111657 Reported wage: $168,438–$181,034.52 / year Annualized: $168,438 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2023 Decision: 2023-06-21 Employment end: 2026-11-15 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Norfolk, VA 06/14/2023 11/16/2023 Anthem, Inc. Portfolio Director $115,378 /yr ↗ $115,378 /yr
I-200-21172-413903 Reported wage: $115,378–$150,000 / year Annualized: $115,378 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2021 Decision: 2021-06-28 Employment end: 2024-07-04 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Chicago, IL 06/21/2021 07/05/2021 Ideo, Lp Senior Portfolio Director $160,000 /yr ↗ $160,000 /yr
I-200-20037-304179 Reported wage: $160,000 / year Annualized: $160,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2021 Decision: 2021-05-18 Employment end: 2023-02-19 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Cambridge, MA 02/06/2020 02/20/2020 Ideo, Lp Portfolio Director $149,800 /yr ↗ $149,800 /yr
I-200-21123-283481 Reported wage: $149,800 / year Annualized: $149,800 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2021 Decision: 2021-05-10 Employment end: 2024-08-31 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
San Francisco, CA 05/03/2021 09/01/2021 Xoriant Corporation Portfolio Director $167,000 /yr ↗ $167,000 /yr
I-200-21051-090319 Reported wage: $167,000 / year Annualized: $167,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2021 Decision: 2021-02-26 Employment end: 2024-02-29 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Dallas, TX 02/19/2021 03/01/2021 Global Partnerships Portfolio Director-Global Portfolio $100,538 /yr ↗ $100,538 /yr
I-200-20241-794728 Reported wage: $100,538 / year Annualized: $100,538 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2020 Decision: 2020-09-04 Employment end: 2023-09-29 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Alexandria, VA 08/28/2020 09/30/2020 Global Partnerships Portfolio Director-Global Portfolio $100,538 /yr ↗ $100,538 /yr
I-200-20241-794627 Reported wage: $100,538 / year Annualized: $100,538 Status: Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2020 Decision: 2020-08-28 Employment end: 2023-09-29 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Washington, DC 08/28/2020 09/30/2020 Ideo, Lp Senior Portfolio Director $160,000 /yr ↗ $160,000 /yr
I-200-20038-307269 Reported wage: $160,000 / year Annualized: $160,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2020 Decision: 2020-02-14 Employment end: 2023-02-20 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Cambridge, MA 02/07/2020 02/21/2020 Windsor Locks Nonwovens, Inc. Global Project Portfolio Director $141,418 /yr ↗ $141,418 /yr
I-200-19329-166241 Reported wage: $141,418 / year Annualized: $141,418 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2020 Decision: 2019-12-03 Employment end: 2022-12-01 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
East Windsor, CT 11/25/2019 12/02/2019 Pfizer Inc Metrics & Analytics Portfolio Director $142,200 /yr ↗ $142,200 /yr
I-200-19037-480584 Reported wage: $142,200–$237,000 / year Annualized: $142,200 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2019-02-12 Employment end: 2022-02-19 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Cambridge, MASSACHUSETTS 02/06/2019 02/20/2019 Pfizer Inc Metrics & Analytics Portfolio Director $142,200 /yr ↗ $142,200 /yr
I-200-19037-770643 Reported wage: $142,200–$237,000 / year Annualized: $142,200 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2019-02-12 Employment end: 2022-02-19 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Cambridge, MASSACHUSETTS 02/06/2019 02/20/2019 Conservation International Portfolio Director $88,500 /yr ↗ $88,500 /yr
I-200-18328-334686 Reported wage: $88,500–$98,500 / year Annualized: $88,500 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-12-03 Employment end: 2021-12-31 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Arlington, VIRGINIA 11/27/2018 01/01/2019 Conservation International Portfolio Director $88,500 /yr ↗ $88,500 /yr
I-200-18319-698805 Reported wage: $88,500–$98,500 / year Annualized: $88,500 Status: Denied Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-11-20 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Arlington, VA 11/16/2018 — Anthem, Inc. Portfolio Director (15-1199.09) $108,555 /yr ↗ $108,555 /yr
I-200-18250-393476 Reported wage: $108,555–$160,000 / year Annualized: $108,555 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-10-05 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Atlanta, GA 10/01/2018 — Citibank, N.A. Risk Portfolio Director $160,125 /yr ↗ $160,125 /yr
I-200-17191-260312 Reported wage: $160,125 / year Annualized: $160,125 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-07-31 Employment end: 2020-09-01 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Long Island City, NY 07/25/2017 09/02/2017 Conservation International Portfolio Director $80,000 /yr ↗ $80,000 /yr
I-200-17031-191465 Reported wage: $80,000–$90,000 / year Annualized: $80,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-02-13 Employment end: 2020-02-13 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Arlington, VA 02/07/2017 02/14/2017 508 Software LLC Collective Impact Financial Portfolio Director $58,000 /yr ↗ $58,000 /yr
I-200-16090-759176 Reported wage: $58,000–$68,000 / year Annualized: $58,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2016 Decision: 2016-04-05 Employment end: 2019-09-28 Worker positions: 2
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Clarksville, MD 03/30/2016 09/29/2016