H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Physical Therapist Iii

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Physical Therapist Iii insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings20All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$92,96610 eligible salary records
Employer names9Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$87,997–$106,137Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
01233FY 2016: 3 filings16FY 2018: 1 filings18FY 2019: 3 filings19FY 2020: 1 filings20FY 2021: 1 filings21FY 2022: 3 filings22FY 2023: 2 filings23FY 2024: 3 filings24FY 2025: 1 filings25FY 2026: 2 filings · through June26*Fiscal year
FY 2026*2 filings$108,285 median · n=1

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$75k–$100kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 10 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 2 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
100.0%Certified LCAs
Certified20 100.0%

Denominator: all 20 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$92,966Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$75,358
25th percentile$87,997
Median (50th)$92,966
75th percentile$106,137
90th percentile$115,066

n=10 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

20 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Sutter Coast HospitalPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$63.5 per hour

I-200-25329-435002
Reported wage: $63.5–$79.37 / hour
Annualized: $132,080
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2025-12-02
Employment end: 2029-03-16
Worker positions: 2

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Crescent City, CA11/24/202503/17/2026
Boston Medical Center-Brighton CorporationPhysical Therapist Iii Ex

Filing details

$108,284.8 /yr

I-200-25309-377700
Reported wage: $108,284.8 / year
Annualized: $108,285
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2025-11-14
Employment end: 2028-11-23
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Brighton, MA11/05/202511/24/2025
Sutter Visiting Nurse Association And HospicePhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$71.33 per hour

I-200-24309-451529
Reported wage: $71.33–$89.16 / hour
Annualized: $148,366
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2024-11-12
Employment end: 2027-11-10
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Saratoga, CA11/04/202411/11/2024
Emory Healthcare, Inc.Physical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$49.84 per hour

I-200-24088-836236
Reported wage: $49.84–$56.57 / hour
Annualized: $103,667
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-04-04
Employment end: 2027-07-08
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Peachtree City, GA03/28/202407/09/2024
Smsj Tucson Hospital Holdings IncPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$115,066 /yr

I-200-24060-759982
Reported wage: $115,066 / year
Annualized: $115,066
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-03-07
Employment end: 2025-06-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Tucson, AZ02/29/202406/15/2024
Tucson Hospital Holdings IncPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$115,066 /yr

I-200-24057-749251
Reported wage: $115,066 / year
Annualized: $115,066
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-03-04
Employment end: 2025-06-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Tucson, AZ02/26/202406/15/2024
Sutter Coast HospitalPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$75,358 /yr

I-200-22287-530779
Reported wage: $75,358–$127,420.8 / year
Annualized: $75,358
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2022-10-21
Employment end: 2026-03-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Crescent City, CA10/14/202203/17/2023
Sutter Coast HospitalPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$75,358 /yr

I-200-22287-530803
Reported wage: $75,358–$127,420.8 / year
Annualized: $75,358
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2022-10-21
Employment end: 2026-03-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Crescent, CA10/14/202203/17/2023
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$50.29 per hour

I-200-21344-756510
Reported wage: $50.29 / hour
Annualized: $104,603
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2021-12-16
Employment end: 2025-03-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX12/09/202103/19/2022
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$50.29 per hour

I-200-21344-756511
Reported wage: $50.29 / hour
Annualized: $104,603
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2021-12-16
Employment end: 2025-03-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX12/09/202103/19/2022
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$50.29 per hour

I-200-21344-756514
Reported wage: $50.29 / hour
Annualized: $104,603
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2021-12-16
Employment end: 2025-03-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX12/09/202103/19/2022
Emory Healthcare, Inc.Physical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$99,694 /yr

I-200-21034-051227
Reported wage: $99,694–$102,980.8 / year
Annualized: $99,694
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-02-10
Employment end: 2024-07-08
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Peachtree City, GA02/03/202107/09/2021
Reading HospitalPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$45.76 per hour

I-200-20209-736874
Reported wage: $45.76 / hour
Annualized: $95,181
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-08-03
Employment end: 2023-08-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Sinking Springs, PA07/27/202008/17/2020
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$45 per hour

I-200-18260-945244
Reported wage: $45 / hour
Annualized: $93,600
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-16
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX10/10/2018—
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$45 per hour

I-200-18261-166803
Reported wage: $45 / hour
Annualized: $93,600
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-16
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX10/10/2018—
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$45 per hour

I-200-18261-178096
Reported wage: $45 / hour
Annualized: $93,600
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-16
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX10/10/2018—
Emory Healthcare, Inc.Physical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$86,341 /yr

I-200-18176-009978
Reported wage: $86,341–$93,579.2 / year
Annualized: $86,341
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-07-02
Employment end: 2021-07-08
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Peachtree City, GA06/26/201807/09/2018
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$92,966 /yr

I-200-16055-260015
Reported wage: $92,966 / year
Annualized: $92,966
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2016-03-14
Employment end: 2019-03-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX03/08/201603/18/2016
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$92,966 /yr

I-200-16057-239036
Reported wage: $92,966 / year
Annualized: $92,966
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2016-03-14
Employment end: 2019-03-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Sugar Land, TX03/08/201603/18/2016
Memorial Hermann Health SystemPhysical Therapist Iii

Filing details

$92,966 /yr

I-200-16057-369002
Reported wage: $92,966 / year
Annualized: $92,966
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2016-03-14
Employment end: 2019-03-18
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Houston, TX03/08/201603/18/2016

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.