H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Pediatric Hematology And Oncology Physician

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Pediatric Hematology And Oncology Physician insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings5All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$148,9144 eligible salary records
Employer names4Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$118,277–$192,163Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
01122FY 2019: 2 filings19FY 2021: 2 filings21FY 2025: 1 filings25Fiscal year
FY 20251 filings$230,000 median · n=1

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$100k–$125kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 4 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 2 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 3 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
80.0%Certified LCAs
Certified4 80.0%
Withdrawn1 20.0%

Denominator: all 5 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 4 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$148,914Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$118,277
25th percentile$118,277
Median (50th)$148,914
75th percentile$192,163
90th percentile$214,865

n=4 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

5 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Presbyterian Healthcare ServicesPediatric Hematology And Oncology Physician

Filing details

$230,000 /yr

I-200-25037-672510
Reported wage: $230,000–$250,000 / year
Annualized: $230,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-02-13
Employment end: 2028-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Albuquerque, NM02/06/202507/01/2025
The Health Care Authority Of The City Of HuntsvillePediatric Hematology And Oncology Physician

Filing details

$179,550 /yr

I-200-21014-014725
Reported wage: $179,550–$220,000 / year
Annualized: $179,550
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-01-22
Employment end: 2024-02-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Huntsville, AL01/14/202103/01/2021
The Health Care Authority Of The City Of HuntsvillePediatric Hematology And Oncology Physician

Filing details

$220,000 /yr

I-200-21014-014530
Reported wage: $220,000 / year
Annualized: $220,000
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-01-14
Employment end: 2024-02-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Huntsville, AL01/14/202103/01/2021
University Of Kansas School Of Medicine-Wichita Medical Practice AssocPediatric Hematology And Oncology Physician/Faculty

Filing details

$118,277 /yr

I-200-18277-599223
Reported wage: $118,277–$156,060 / year
Annualized: $118,277
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-20
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Wichita, KS11/14/2018—
University Of Kansas Medical CenterPediatric Hematology And Oncology Physician/Faculty

Filing details

$118,277 /yr

I-200-18277-696509
Reported wage: $118,277–$156,060 / year
Annualized: $118,277
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-12
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Wichita, KS10/08/2018—

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.