H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Oracle Financial Project Manager

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Oracle Financial Project Manager insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings4All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$135,1083 eligible salary records
Employer names1Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$134,444–$135,108Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
01122FY 2018: 2 filings18FY 2019: 2 filings19Fiscal year
FY 20192 filings$135,108 median · n=2

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$125k–$150kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 3 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 1 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 2 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
75.0%Certified LCAs
Certified3 75.0%
Certified - Withdrawn1 25.0%

Denominator: all 4 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 1 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$135,108Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$134,045
25th percentile$134,444
Median (50th)$135,108
75th percentile$135,108
90th percentile$135,108

n=3 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

4 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Ibm CorporationOracle Financial Project Manager

Filing details

$135,108 /yr

I-200-18299-001137
Reported wage: $135,108 / year
Annualized: $135,108
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-01
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Stamford, CT10/26/2018—
Ibm CorporationOracle Financial Project Manager

Filing details

$135,108 /yr

I-200-18298-307173
Reported wage: $135,108 / year
Annualized: $135,108
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-31
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Baltimore, MD10/25/2018—
Ibm CorporationOracle Financial Project Manager

Filing details

$133,779 /yr

I-200-17356-531471
Reported wage: $133,779 / year
Annualized: $133,779
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2017-12-29
Employment end: 2021-01-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Stamford, CT12/22/201701/05/2018
Ibm CorporationOracle Financial Project Manager

Filing details

$133,779 /yr

I-200-17317-400967
Reported wage: $133,779 / year
Annualized: $133,779
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2017-12-22
Employment end: 2020-11-26
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Stamford, CT11/13/201711/27/2017

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.