Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School Of Medicine Research Laboratory Technician Ii $19.61 per hour ↗ $19.61 per hour
I-200-25112-889356 Reported wage: $19.61 / hour Annualized: $40,789 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2026-06-09 Employment end: 2028-06-01 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Kalamazoo, MI 04/22/2025 06/02/2025 Nephropathology Associates Laboratory Technician Ii $64,251 /yr ↗ $64,251 /yr
I-200-26097-766130 Reported wage: $64,251 / year Annualized: $64,251 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2026-04-14 Employment end: 2029-09-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Little Rock, AR 04/07/2026 10/01/2026 Oklahoma Blood Institute Laboratory Technician Ii $23.4 per hour ↗ $23.4 per hour
I-200-26090-742678 Reported wage: $23.4 / hour Annualized: $48,672 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2026-04-07 Employment end: 2029-07-31 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Oklahoma City, OK 03/31/2026 08/01/2026 Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School Of Medicine Research Laboratory Technician Ii / Research Assistant $19.23 per hour ↗ $19.23 per hour
I-200-24011-634122 Reported wage: $19.23 / hour Annualized: $39,998 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2026-03-27 Employment end: 2027-03-31 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Kalamazoo, MI 01/11/2024 04/01/2024 Murray State University Instructor/Laboratory Technician Iii, Agricultural Chemist $63,150 /yr ↗ $63,150 /yr
I-200-25352-493304 Reported wage: $63,150 / year Annualized: $63,150 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2026 Decision: 2025-12-26 Employment end: 2029-01-11 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Hopkinsville, KY 12/18/2025 01/12/2026 Coriell Institute For Medical Research Laboratory Technician Ii $50,000 /yr ↗ $50,000 /yr
I-200-25154-046846 Reported wage: $50,000–$65,000 / year Annualized: $50,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2025 Decision: 2025-06-10 Employment end: 2028-06-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Camden, NJ 06/03/2025 07/01/2025 Western Michigan University Homer Stryker M.D. School Of Medicine Research Laboratory Technician Ii $21.64 per hour ↗ $21.64 per hour
I-200-24197-195577 Reported wage: $21.64 / hour Annualized: $45,011 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2024 Decision: 2024-07-22 Employment end: 2028-01-05 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Kalamazoo, MI 07/15/2024 01/06/2025 Duckhorn Wine Company Laboratory Technician Ii $55,370 /yr ↗ $55,370 /yr
I-200-24135-991802 Reported wage: $55,370–$56,816.45 / year Annualized: $55,370 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2024 Decision: 2024-05-21 Employment end: 2027-09-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Hopland, CA 05/14/2024 10/01/2024 Wildcat Discovery Technologies, Inc. Laboratory Technician Iii $34.6 per hour ↗ $34.6 per hour
I-200-24123-949743 Reported wage: $34.6 / hour Annualized: $71,968 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2024 Decision: 2024-05-09 Employment end: 2027-09-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
San Diego, CA 05/02/2024 10/01/2024 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Laboratory Technician Iii (Microbiologist) $58,198 /yr ↗ $58,198 /yr
I-200-24100-867689 Reported wage: $58,198–$60,115.72 / year Annualized: $58,198 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2024 Decision: 2024-04-16 Employment end: 2027-08-29 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Winston-Salem, NC 04/09/2024 08/30/2024 Coriell Institute For Medical Research Laboratory Technician Ii $45,000 /yr ↗ $45,000 /yr
I-200-24009-627848 Reported wage: $45,000–$60,000 / year Annualized: $45,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2024 Decision: 2024-03-18 Employment end: 2027-01-15 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Camden, NJ 01/09/2024 01/16/2024 Creighton University Research Laboratory Technician Ii - Biomedical Sciences $23.76 per hour ↗ $23.76 per hour
I-200-24044-715057 Reported wage: $23.76 / hour Annualized: $49,421 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2024 Decision: 2024-02-21 Employment end: 2027-08-12 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Omaha, NE 02/13/2024 08/13/2024 Murray State University Laboratory Technician Iii Chemist $57,507 /yr ↗ $57,507 /yr
I-200-24032-684825 Reported wage: $57,507–$60,000 / year Annualized: $57,507 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2024 Decision: 2024-02-08 Employment end: 2027-02-28 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Hopkinsville, KY 02/01/2024 02/29/2024 Azenta, Inc. Laboratory Technician Ii $51,000 /yr ↗ $51,000 /yr
I-200-23132-016972 Reported wage: $51,000 / year Annualized: $51,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2023 Decision: 2023-05-19 Employment end: 2026-09-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Indianapolis, IN 05/12/2023 10/01/2023 University Of Wyoming Laboratory Technician Iii $45,930 /yr ↗ $45,930 /yr
I-200-21300-671819 Reported wage: $45,930–$45,936 / year Annualized: $45,930 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2022 Decision: 2021-11-03 Employment end: 2024-12-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Laramie, WY 10/27/2021 12/31/2021 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Laboratory Technician Ii (Microbiologist) $41,704 /yr ↗ $41,704 /yr
I-200-21229-527887 Reported wage: $41,704–$44,844.8 / year Annualized: $41,704 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2021 Decision: 2021-08-24 Employment end: 2024-08-29 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Winston-Salem, NC 08/17/2021 08/30/2021 Creighton University Research Laboratory Technician Ii - Biomedical Sciences $21.64 per hour ↗ $21.64 per hour
I-200-21082-167621 Reported wage: $21.64 / hour Annualized: $45,011 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2021 Decision: 2021-03-30 Employment end: 2024-08-12 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Omaha, NE 03/23/2021 08/13/2021 Murray State University Laboratory Technician Iii Chemist $47,800 /yr ↗ $47,800 /yr
I-200-21043-074412 Reported wage: $47,800–$48,000 / year Annualized: $47,800 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2021 Decision: 2021-02-22 Employment end: 2024-02-28 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Hopkinsville, KY 02/12/2021 03/01/2021 Creighton University Research Laboratory Technician Ii $39,582.4 /yr ↗ $39,582.4 /yr
I-200-20219-756086 Reported wage: $39,582.4 / year Annualized: $39,582 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2020 Decision: 2020-08-13 Employment end: 2024-01-14 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Omaha, NE 08/06/2020 01/15/2021 Mir Scientific, LLC Laboratory Technician Ii $41,246 /yr ↗ $41,246 /yr
I-200-20120-526949 Reported wage: $41,246–$52,000 / year Annualized: $41,246 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2020 Decision: 2020-05-06 Employment end: 2023-10-01 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Rensselaer, NY 04/29/2020 10/01/2020 Charles River Laboratories, Inc. Laboratory Technician Ii, Biophysical $25 per hour ↗ $25 per hour
I-200-18298-315491 Reported wage: $25 / hour Annualized: $52,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-11-06 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Shrewsbury, MA 10/31/2018 — Creighton University Research Laboratory Technician Ii $17.8 per hour ↗ $17.8 per hour
I-200-18297-626499 Reported wage: $17.8 / hour Annualized: $37,024 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-11-05 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Omaha, NE 10/30/2018 — Rush University Medical Center Research Laboratory Technician Ii - Internal Medicine $40,000 /yr ↗ $40,000 /yr
I-200-17268-400538 Reported wage: $40,000 / year Annualized: $40,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-10-16 Employment end: 2020-10-08 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Chicago, IL 09/29/2017 10/09/2017 University Of Virginia Laboratory Technician Ii $32,000 /yr ↗ $32,000 /yr
I-200-17007-820121 Reported wage: $32,000 / year Annualized: $32,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2018 Decision: 2018-09-12 Employment end: 2020-01-31 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Charlottesville, VA 01/07/2017 02/01/2017 Creighton University Research Laboratory Technician Ii $37,461 /yr ↗ $37,461 /yr
I-200-17314-414871 Reported wage: $37,461 / year Annualized: $37,461 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2018 Decision: 2017-11-28 Employment end: 2021-01-14 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Omaha, NE 11/21/2017 01/15/2018