H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

District Leader

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

District Leader insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings26All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$146,22617 eligible salary records
Employer names5Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$146,226–$153,000Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
05101520FY 2018: 18 filings18FY 2019: 5 filings19FY 2020: 3 filings20Fiscal year
FY 20203 filings— median · n=0

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$125k–$150kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 17 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 1 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
96.2%Certified LCAs
Certified25 96.2%
Denied1 3.8%

Denominator: all 26 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 4 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$146,226Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$146,226
25th percentile$146,226
Median (50th)$146,226
75th percentile$153,000
90th percentile$169,697

n=17 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

26 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$73.11 per hour

I-200-20236-782971
Reported wage: $73.11–$84.66 / hour
Annualized: $152,069
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-08-28
Employment end: 2024-02-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Kingwood, TX08/22/202002/02/2021
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$73.11 per hour

I-200-20227-769489
Reported wage: $73.11–$84.66 / hour
Annualized: $152,069
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-08-21
Employment end: 2024-02-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Humble, TX08/14/202002/02/2021
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$73.11 per hour

I-200-20226-767922
Reported wage: $73.11–$84.66 / hour
Annualized: $152,069
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-08-20
Employment end: 2023-02-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Kingwood, TX08/13/202002/02/2021
Rite AidDistrict Leader

Filing details

$177,152 /yr

I-200-19235-930198
Reported wage: $177,152 / year
Annualized: $177,152
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-08-29
Employment end: 2023-01-11
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Novato, CALIFORNIA08/23/201901/12/2020
Rite AidDistrict Leader

Filing details

$153,000 /yr

I-200-19107-430910
Reported wage: $153,000 / year
Annualized: $153,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-04-23
Employment end: 2022-09-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Spokane Valley, WASHINGTON04/17/201909/30/2019
Rite AidDistrict Leader

Filing details

$73.14 per hour

I-200-19041-999079
Reported wage: $73.14 / hour
Annualized: $152,131
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-02-14
Employment end: 2019-02-28
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Baltimore, MARYLAND02/10/201902/10/2019
Rite AidDistrict Leader

Filing details

$73.14 per hour

I-200-18313-201017
Reported wage: $73.14 / hour
Annualized: $152,131
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-16
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Baltimore, MD11/09/2018—
Rite AidDistrict Leader

Filing details

$73.14 per hour

I-200-18299-257508
Reported wage: $73.14 / hour
Annualized: $152,131
Status: Denied
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-29
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Baltimore, MD10/26/2018—
Rite AidDistrict Leader

Filing details

$84.33 per hour

I-200-18200-979057
Reported wage: $84.33 / hour
Annualized: $175,406
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-07-25
Employment end: 2020-01-11
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Healsburg, CA07/19/201801/12/2019
Rite Aid CorporationDistrict Leader

Filing details

$67.43 per hour

I-200-18126-793467
Reported wage: $67.43 / hour
Annualized: $140,254
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-05-10
Employment end: 2021-09-28
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Norfolk, VA05/06/201809/29/2018
Rite Aid Corp.District Leader

Filing details

$173,661.28 /yr

I-200-18046-061101
Reported wage: $173,661.28 / year
Annualized: $173,661
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-22
Employment end: 2019-01-12
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Novato, CA02/15/201802/25/2018
Rite Aid Corp.District Leader

Filing details

$150,000 /yr

I-200-18046-453091
Reported wage: $150,000 / year
Annualized: $150,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-22
Employment end: 2019-09-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Spokane Valley, WA02/15/201802/25/2018
Rite Aid Corp.District Leader

Filing details

$167,054.68 /yr

I-200-18046-790996
Reported wage: $167,054.68 / year
Annualized: $167,055
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-22
Employment end: 2018-09-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Norfolk, VA02/15/201802/25/2018
Rite Aid Corp.District Leader

Filing details

$158,273.18 /yr

I-200-18045-690368
Reported wage: $158,273.18 / year
Annualized: $158,273
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-21
Employment end: 2021-02-24
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Cinnaminso, NJ02/14/201802/25/2018
Rite Aid Corp.District Leader

Filing details

$78.39 per hour

I-200-18043-811615
Reported wage: $78.39 / hour
Annualized: $163,051
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-16
Employment end: 2019-03-01
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Richmond, VA02/12/201802/18/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18038-054360
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-15
Employment end: 2021-02-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Rowlett, TX02/09/201802/16/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18038-163760
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-15
Employment end: 2021-02-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Mesquite, TX02/09/201802/16/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18038-243860
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-15
Employment end: 2021-02-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Royse City, TX02/09/201802/16/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18038-337151
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-15
Employment end: 2021-02-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Forney, TX02/09/201802/16/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18038-623817
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-15
Employment end: 2021-02-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Rowlett, TX02/09/201802/16/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18038-875344
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-15
Employment end: 2021-02-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Dallas, TX02/09/201802/16/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18017-092104
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-01
Employment end: 2021-02-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Humble, TX01/26/201802/02/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18017-128361
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-01
Employment end: 2021-02-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Spring, TX01/26/201802/02/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18019-000294
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-01
Employment end: 2021-02-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Humble, TX01/26/201802/02/2018
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.District Leader

Filing details

$146,226 /yr

I-200-18019-736836
Reported wage: $146,226–$162,177 / year
Annualized: $146,226
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-01
Employment end: 2021-02-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Humble, TX01/26/201802/02/2018

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.