OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES
Correctional Dentist Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.
Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.
Insights & charts ↓ Salary records ↓ THE BIG PICTURE
Correctional Dentist insights Official U.S. DOL recordsTotal filings 9 All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary $164,000 5 eligible salary records
Employer names 2 Distinct reported names
Typical salary range $164,000–$164,000 Middle 50% of yearly wages
Filing & salary trends How reported activity and wages changed over time
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filing volume Median wage
0 1 2 3 4 FY 2017: 4 filings 17 FY 2019: 4 filings 19 FY 2022: 1 filings 22 Fiscal year
FY 2022 1 filings $164,000 median · n=1
Salary distribution Where reported yearly base wages concentrate
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 $150k–$175k Most common wage band
$0 $125k $250k+
Most reported roles Explore job mix and compare reported wages
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filings Median wage
Leading worksite cities Where filings are concentrated
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filings Median wage
Huntsville, TX 3
$164,000 median · n=3 eligible Beaumont, TX 1
— median · n=0 eligible Cleveland, TX 1
$164,000 median · n=1 eligible Dayton, TX 1
— median · n=0 eligible Livingston, TX 1
— median · n=0 eligible Midway, TX 1
$164,000 median · n=1 eligible Woodville, TX 1
— median · n=0 eligible Case outcomes Certification and withdrawal context
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 55.6% Certified LCAs
Certified5 55.6%
Certified - Withdrawn4 44.4%
Leading employers Companies with the most matching filings
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filings Median wage
Salary benchmarks Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 $164,000 Median reported annual base wage
Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology
Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details
Employer ↕ Job title ↕ Base salary ↕ Location ↕ Submit date ↕ Start date ↕ University Of Texas Medical Branch Correctional Dentist $164,000 /yr ↗ $164,000 /yr
I-200-21272-615067 Reported wage: $164,000 / year Annualized: $164,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2022 Decision: 2021-10-06 Employment end: 2024-10-31 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Huntsville, TX 09/29/2021 11/01/2021 University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $164,000 /yr ↗ $164,000 /yr
I-200-18275-163166 Reported wage: $164,000 / year Annualized: $164,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-10-09 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Huntsville, TX 10/02/2018 — University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $164,000 /yr ↗ $164,000 /yr
I-200-18275-297511 Reported wage: $164,000 / year Annualized: $164,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-10-09 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Huntsville, TX 10/02/2018 — University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $164,000 /yr ↗ $164,000 /yr
I-200-18275-648007 Reported wage: $164,000 / year Annualized: $164,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-10-09 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Midway, TX 10/02/2018 — University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $164,000 /yr ↗ $164,000 /yr
I-200-18275-690272 Reported wage: $164,000 / year Annualized: $164,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-10-09 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Cleveland, TX 10/02/2018 — University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $135,000 /yr ↗ $135,000 /yr
I-200-15336-629399 Reported wage: $135,000 / year Annualized: $135,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-07-19 Employment end: 2019-01-03 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Dayton, TX 12/02/2015 01/04/2016 University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $135,000 /yr ↗ $135,000 /yr
I-200-15336-858628 Reported wage: $135,000 / year Annualized: $135,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-07-19 Employment end: 2019-01-03 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Livingston, TX 12/02/2015 01/04/2016 University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $135,000 /yr ↗ $135,000 /yr
I-200-15336-957490 Reported wage: $135,000 / year Annualized: $135,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-07-19 Employment end: 2019-01-03 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Woodville, TX 12/02/2015 01/04/2016 University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston Correctional Dentist $135,000 /yr ↗ $135,000 /yr
I-200-15336-966814 Reported wage: $135,000 / year Annualized: $135,000 Status: Certified - Withdrawn Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-07-19 Employment end: 2019-01-03 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
Beaumont, TX 12/02/2015 01/04/2016
These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.