H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Certified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Certified Registered Nurse Practitioner insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings20All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$90,00014 eligible salary records
Employer names11Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$90,000–$90,000Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
01346FY 2016: 3 filings16FY 2017: 1 filings17FY 2018: 2 filings18FY 2019: 5 filings19FY 2020: 1 filings20FY 2021: 3 filings21FY 2022: 1 filings22FY 2023: 1 filings23FY 2025: 1 filings25FY 2026: 2 filings · through June26*Fiscal year
FY 2026*2 filings— median · n=0

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$75k–$100kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 14 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 5 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
85.0%Certified LCAs
Certified17 85.0%
Certified - Withdrawn2 10.0%
Denied1 5.0%

Denominator: all 20 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$90,000Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$86,419
25th percentile$90,000
Median (50th)$90,000
75th percentile$90,000
90th percentile$104,864

n=14 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

20 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
University Of Pittsburgh PhysiciansCrnp (Certified Registered Nurse Practitioner)

Filing details

$48.79 per hour

I-200-25273-346462
Reported wage: $48.79 / hour
Annualized: $101,483
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2025-11-07
Employment end: 2028-11-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Pittsburgh, PA09/30/202511/03/2025
University Of Pittsburgh PhysiciansCrnp (Certified Registered Nurse Practitioner)

Filing details

$48.79 per hour

I-200-25273-346507
Reported wage: $48.79 / hour
Annualized: $101,483
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2025-11-07
Employment end: 2029-02-16
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Pittsburgh, PA09/30/202502/17/2026
Lehigh Valley Physician GroupCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$107,400 /yr

I-200-25156-056229
Reported wage: $107,400–$147,200 / year
Annualized: $107,400
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-06-12
Employment end: 2028-10-21
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Bethlehem, PA06/05/202510/22/2025
Lehigh Valley Physician GroupCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$98,946 /yr

I-200-22280-516800
Reported wage: $98,946 / year
Annualized: $98,946
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2022-10-17
Employment end: 2025-10-21
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Bethlehem, PA10/07/202210/22/2022
Thomas Jefferson University HospitalCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$135,000 /yr

I-200-22167-285466
Reported wage: $135,000 / year
Annualized: $135,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-06-23
Employment end: 2025-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Philadelphia, PA06/15/202207/01/2022
Allegheny ClinicCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner (Crnp)

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-21217-504173
Reported wage: $90,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-08-12
Employment end: 2024-08-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Erie, PA08/05/202108/15/2021
Saint Vincent Medical Education & Research Institute, IncCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner - Crnp

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-21217-504449
Reported wage: $90,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-08-12
Employment end: 2024-08-15
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Erie, PA08/05/202108/16/2021
Allegheny Health NetworkCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner (Crnp)

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-21211-494349
Reported wage: $90,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-08-06
Employment end: 2024-08-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Erie, PA07/30/202108/15/2021
Clinical Care Associates Of The University Of Pennsylvania Health SystCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$92,684.8 /yr

I-200-16322-709262
Reported wage: $92,684.8 / year
Annualized: $92,685
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2019-10-02
Employment end: 2019-12-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Berwyn, PA11/17/201612/15/2016
Trustees Of The University Of PennsylvaniaCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner (Nurse Practitioner)

Filing details

$89,730 /yr

I-200-19116-759631
Reported wage: $89,730 / year
Annualized: $89,730
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-05-10
Employment end: 2022-09-15
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Philadelphia, PENNSYLVANIA05/06/201909/16/2019
Diakon Medical Group LLCCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner/Preceptor

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-18305-592869
Reported wage: $90,000–$110,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-23
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 2

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Middletown, PA11/18/2018—
Diakon Medical Group LLCCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner/Preceptor

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-18306-936712
Reported wage: $90,000–$110,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-23
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 2

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Holland, PA11/18/2018—
Diakon Medical Group LLCCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner/Preceptor

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-18322-872658
Reported wage: $90,000–$110,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-23
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 2

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Middletown, PA11/18/2018—
Diakon Medical Group LLCCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner/Preceptor

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-18322-939354
Reported wage: $90,000–$110,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-23
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 2

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Holland, PA11/18/2018—
Memphis Street Pediatrics, LLCCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$90,000 /yr

I-200-18129-098449
Reported wage: $90,000 / year
Annualized: $90,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-05-17
Employment end: 2021-09-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Philadelphia, PA05/11/201810/01/2018
Mark K. Li MdCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$46.32 per hour

I-200-18066-516068
Reported wage: $46.32 / hour
Annualized: $96,346
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-03-13
Employment end: 2021-09-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Wheaton, MD03/07/201809/05/2018
Clinical Care Associates Of The University Of Pennsylvania Health SystCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$92,684.8 /yr

I-200-16274-661130
Reported wage: $92,684.8 / year
Annualized: $92,685
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2017
Decision: 2016-11-17
Employment end: 2019-11-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Berwyn, PA09/30/201611/15/2016
Trustees Of The University Of PennsylvaniaCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$85,000 /yr

I-200-16257-418988
Reported wage: $85,000 / year
Annualized: $85,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2016-09-19
Employment end: 2019-09-15
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Philadelphia, PA09/13/201609/16/2016
Trustees Of The University Of PennsylvaniaCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$54,000 /yr

I-200-16253-319939
Reported wage: $54,000 / year
Annualized: $54,000
Status: Denied
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2016-09-13
Employment end: 2019-09-15
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Philadelphia, PA09/09/201609/16/2016
Memphis Street Pediatrics, LLCCertified Registered Nurse Practitioner

Filing details

$77,000 /yr

I-200-15254-092543
Reported wage: $77,000–$82,000 / year
Annualized: $77,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2015-10-05
Employment end: 2018-09-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Philadelphia, PA09/29/201510/01/2015

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.