H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Assistant Member (Clinical Research)

Reported H-1B wages for this job title. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Assistant Member (Clinical Research) insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings21All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$105,59613 eligible salary records
Employer names2Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$100,000–$117,000Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
01346FY 2016: 2 filings16FY 2017: 1 filings17FY 2018: 2 filings18FY 2019: 2 filings19FY 2020: 5 filings20FY 2021: 4 filings21FY 2023: 2 filings23FY 2025: 2 filings25FY 2026: 1 filings · through June26*Fiscal year
FY 2026*1 filings$177,468 median · n=1

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$100k–$125kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 13 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 1 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 2 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
81.0%Certified LCAs
Certified17 81.0%
Withdrawn2 9.5%
Certified - Withdrawn2 9.5%

Denominator: all 21 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 1 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$105,596Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$92,361
25th percentile$100,000
Median (50th)$105,596
75th percentile$117,000
90th percentile$145,205

n=13 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

21 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$177,468 /yr

I-200-26134-910412
Reported wage: $177,468 / year
Annualized: $177,468
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-05-21
Employment end: 2029-06-19
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY05/14/202606/20/2026
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$151,410 /yr

I-200-25128-953662
Reported wage: $151,410 / year
Annualized: $151,410
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-05-15
Employment end: 2028-05-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY05/08/202506/01/2025
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$117,000 /yr

I-200-25020-629505
Reported wage: $117,000 / year
Annualized: $117,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-01-27
Employment end: 2028-04-20
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY01/20/202504/21/2025
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$66.73 per hour

I-200-22333-609121
Reported wage: $66.73 / hour
Annualized: $138,798
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2022-12-06
Employment end: 2025-12-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY11/29/202212/15/2022
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$66.64 per hour

I-200-22295-545830
Reported wage: $66.64 / hour
Annualized: $138,611
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2023
Decision: 2022-10-28
Employment end: 2025-10-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY10/22/202211/01/2022
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$120,384 /yr

I-200-21207-483703
Reported wage: $120,384 / year
Annualized: $120,384
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-08-02
Employment end: 2025-01-02
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY07/26/202101/03/2022
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$41.1 per hour

I-200-21166-399835
Reported wage: $41.1 / hour
Annualized: $85,488
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-06-23
Employment end: 2024-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Amherst, NY06/15/202107/01/2021
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$41.1 per hour

I-200-21152-359599
Reported wage: $41.1 / hour
Annualized: $85,488
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-06-08
Employment end: 2024-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY06/01/202107/01/2021
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$41.1 per hour

I-200-21148-355252
Reported wage: $41.1 / hour
Annualized: $85,488
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-06-01
Employment end: 2024-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY05/28/202107/01/2021
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$100,000 /yr

I-200-20063-372724
Reported wage: $100,000 / year
Annualized: $100,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-03-10
Employment end: 2021-03-22
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY03/03/202003/23/2020
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$100,000 /yr

I-200-20058-356262
Reported wage: $100,000 / year
Annualized: $100,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-03-03
Employment end: 2021-03-22
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY02/25/202003/23/2020
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$100,000 /yr

I-200-20053-343554
Reported wage: $100,000 / year
Annualized: $100,000
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-02-25
Employment end: 2021-03-22
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY02/22/202003/23/2020
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$100,000 /yr

I-200-20035-296211
Reported wage: $100,000 / year
Annualized: $100,000
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-02-22
Employment end: 2021-03-22
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY02/04/202003/23/2020
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$100,000 /yr

I-200-20035-294846
Reported wage: $100,000 / year
Annualized: $100,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-02-07
Employment end: 2021-03-22
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY02/02/202003/23/2020
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$115,000 /yr

I-200-18296-948887
Reported wage: $115,000 / year
Annualized: $115,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-30
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY10/24/2018—
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$115,000 /yr

I-200-18282-354073
Reported wage: $115,000 / year
Annualized: $115,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-15
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY10/09/2018—
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$91,119 /yr

I-200-18247-040682
Reported wage: $91,119 / year
Annualized: $91,119
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-09-11
Employment end: 2020-05-07
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY09/05/201802/18/2019
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$109,000 /yr

I-200-18179-227826
Reported wage: $109,000 / year
Annualized: $109,000
Status: Certified - Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-08-17
Employment end: 2021-09-09
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY07/02/201809/10/2018
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$105,596 /yr

I-200-17067-370718
Reported wage: $105,596 / year
Annualized: $105,596
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2017
Decision: 2017-03-16
Employment end: 2020-03-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY03/10/201703/30/2017
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$79,207 /yr

I-200-16033-561787
Reported wage: $79,207 / year
Annualized: $79,207
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2016-02-08
Employment end: 2019-02-17
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY02/02/201602/18/2016
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteAssistant Member (Clinical Research)

Filing details

$97,331 /yr

I-200-15321-492262
Reported wage: $97,331 / year
Annualized: $97,331
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2016
Decision: 2015-12-01
Employment end: 2018-12-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY11/24/201501/01/2016

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.