H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
COMPANY SALARY EXPLORER

Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, Pc

Exact employer profile · All loaded years

Clear filters
Matching filings66
Median yearly base wage$280,000n=46 eligible
Middle 50% of yearly wages$272,913 – $306,000
Most reported worksiteOttumwa, IA21 matching filings
Explore this companyMost reported roleHospitalist Physician Top worksiteOttumwa Individual recordsInspect dates & base salaries
Explore your way
Inspect, sort and export individual filings.

Salary records

66 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$350,000 /yr

I-200-26138-921003
Reported wage: $350,000 / year
Annualized: $350,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-05-26
Employment end: 2029-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA05/18/202607/01/2026
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$350,000 /yr

I-200-26138-921023
Reported wage: $350,000 / year
Annualized: $350,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-05-26
Employment end: 2029-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA05/18/202607/01/2026
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$350,000 /yr

I-200-24023-659613
Reported wage: $350,000 / year
Annualized: $350,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-01-30
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA01/23/202407/01/2024
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$139.58 per hour

I-200-21309-689854
Reported wage: $139.58 / hour
Annualized: $290,326
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2021-11-15
Employment end: 2024-11-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Clinton, IA11/05/202112/01/2021
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$318,362 /yr

I-200-21125-288260
Reported wage: $318,362 / year
Annualized: $318,362
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-05-12
Employment end: 2024-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA05/05/202107/01/2021
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$318,362 /yr

I-200-21125-289158
Reported wage: $318,362 / year
Annualized: $318,362
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-05-12
Employment end: 2024-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA05/05/202107/01/2021
Apogee Medical Group Iowa, PcPhysician - Hospitalist

Filing details

$139.58 per hour

I-200-21034-050751
Reported wage: $139.58–$156.25 / hour
Annualized: $290,326
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-02-09
Employment end: 2024-05-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Clinton, IA02/02/202105/15/2021
Apogee Medical Group Iowa, PcPhysician - Hospitalist

Filing details

$139.58 per hour

I-200-21033-049384
Reported wage: $139.58–$156.25 / hour
Annualized: $290,326
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2021
Decision: 2021-02-02
Employment end: 2024-05-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Clinton, IA02/02/202105/15/2021
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$208,000 /yr

I-200-20021-265881
Reported wage: $208,000–$300,000 / year
Annualized: $208,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-01-28
Employment end: 2023-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Clinton, IA01/21/202007/01/2020
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$312,120 /yr

I-200-20015-255276
Reported wage: $312,120 / year
Annualized: $312,120
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-01-22
Employment end: 2023-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA01/15/202007/01/2020
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$118,934 /yr

I-200-20014-251854
Reported wage: $118,934–$260,000 / year
Annualized: $118,934
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-01-21
Employment end: 2023-03-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Slidell, LA01/14/202004/01/2020
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$300,000 /yr

I-200-19210-300704
Reported wage: $300,000–$300,000 / year
Annualized: $300,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-08-02
Employment end: 2022-06-19
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Clinton, IOWA07/29/201908/05/2019
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$306,000 /yr

I-200-19179-563376
Reported wage: $306,000–$306,000 / year
Annualized: $306,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-07-05
Employment end: 2022-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IOWA06/28/201907/01/2019
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$311,000 /yr

I-200-19073-555440
Reported wage: $311,000–$311,000 / year
Annualized: $311,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-04-10
Employment end: 2022-08-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Davenport, IOWA04/04/201909/01/2019
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$306,000 /yr

I-200-19054-748869
Reported wage: $306,000–$306,000 / year
Annualized: $306,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-02-28
Employment end: 2022-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IOWA02/23/201907/01/2019
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$311,000 /yr

I-200-19012-031063
Reported wage: $311,000–$311,000 / year
Annualized: $311,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-01-31
Employment end: 2022-06-19
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Davenport, IOWA01/25/201906/20/2019
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$306,000 /yr

I-200-19019-444306
Reported wage: $306,000–$306,000 / year
Annualized: $306,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2019-01-25
Employment end: 2022-01-21
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IOWA01/21/201901/22/2019
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$142.08 per hour

I-200-18310-459433
Reported wage: $142.08 / hour
Annualized: $295,526
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-13
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Erie, PA11/06/2018—
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$142.08 per hour

I-200-18292-416645
Reported wage: $142.08 / hour
Annualized: $295,526
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-25
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Erie, PA10/19/2018—
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcInternist General

Filing details

$272,913 /yr

I-200-18093-816073
Reported wage: $272,913 / year
Annualized: $272,913
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-04-23
Employment end: 2021-05-31
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA04/17/201806/30/2018
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcHospitalist Physician

Filing details

$133.83 per hour

I-200-18025-449423
Reported wage: $133.83 / hour
Annualized: $278,366
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-15
Employment end: 2020-03-14
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Clinton, IA02/10/201803/01/2018
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcInternist General

Filing details

$265,200 /yr

I-200-18024-161643
Reported wage: $265,200 / year
Annualized: $265,200
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-13
Employment end: 2021-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Buffalo, NY02/07/201807/01/2018
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcInternist General

Filing details

$311,000 /yr

I-200-18024-691174
Reported wage: $311,000 / year
Annualized: $311,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-13
Employment end: 2021-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Davenport, IA02/07/201807/01/2018
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcInternist General

Filing details

$272,913 /yr

I-200-18024-725541
Reported wage: $272,913 / year
Annualized: $272,913
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-13
Employment end: 2021-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA02/07/201807/01/2018
Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, PcInternist General

Filing details

$272,913 /yr

I-200-18024-812253
Reported wage: $272,913 / year
Annualized: $272,913
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-02-13
Employment end: 2021-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Ottumwa, IA02/07/201807/01/2018

About Apogee Medical Group, Iowa, Pc H-1B salary records

This view contains 66 matching filings across all loaded fiscal years. The median reported yearly base wage is $280,000, based on 46 certified filings with positive yearly pay. These are filing-level observations, not unique employees or total compensation.

Read each filing in context.

Base wages preserve the disclosed pay period. Select a salary to see its case status, dates, worker positions, and annualized estimate. Salary charts use certified, positive yearly base wages; LCAs are not visa approvals. Subsidiaries and previous legal names have separate profiles. Methodology & coverage ↗