OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES
North Branch, NJ Reported H-1B wages at worksites in this city. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.
Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.
Insights & charts ↓ Salary records ↓ THE BIG PICTURE
North Branch insights Official U.S. DOL recordsTotal filings 11 All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary $77,000 10 eligible salary records
Employer names 3 Distinct reported names
Typical salary range $65,250–$183,623 Middle 50% of yearly wages
Filing & salary trends How reported activity and wages changed over time
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filing volume Median wage
0 1 1 2 2 FY 2016: 2 filings 16 FY 2017: 2 filings 17 FY 2018: 2 filings 18 FY 2019: 2 filings 19 FY 2020: 1 filings 20 FY 2022: 1 filings 22 FY 2025: 1 filings 25 Fiscal year
FY 2025 1 filings $72,000 median · n=1
Salary distribution Where reported yearly base wages concentrate
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 $50k–$75k Most common wage band
$0 $125k $250k+
Most reported roles Explore job mix and compare reported wages
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filings Median wage
Leading worksite cities Where filings are concentrated
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filings Median wage
Case outcomes Certification and withdrawal context
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 90.9% Certified LCAs
Certified10 90.9%
Denied1 9.1%
Leading employers Companies with the most matching filings
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 Filings Median wage
Salary benchmarks Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90
All loaded years · FY 2016–2026 $77,000 Median reported annual base wage
Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology
Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details
Employer ↕ Job title ↕ Base salary ↕ Location ↕ Submit date ↕ Start date ↕ American Spraytech, LLC Formulations Scientist $72,000 /yr ↗ $72,000 /yr
I-200-24337-511637 Reported wage: $72,000–$148,200 / year Annualized: $72,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2025 Decision: 2024-12-09 Employment end: 2028-01-03 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 12/02/2024 01/04/2025 American Spraytech, LLC Formulations Scientist $61,818 /yr ↗ $61,818 /yr
I-200-21336-739651 Reported wage: $61,818–$72,000 / year Annualized: $61,818 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2022 Decision: 2021-12-09 Employment end: 2025-01-03 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 12/02/2021 01/04/2022 Kautex Machines, Inc. President/Ceo $227,406 /yr ↗ $227,406 /yr
I-200-20007-237440 Reported wage: $227,406 / year Annualized: $227,406 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2020 Decision: 2020-01-14 Employment end: 2021-02-07 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 01/07/2020 02/08/2020 American Spraytech, LLC Formulations Scientist $72,000 /yr ↗ $72,000 /yr
I-200-18317-683733 Reported wage: $72,000 / year Annualized: $72,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-11-19 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 11/13/2018 — Kautex Machines, Inc. Chief Executives $200,000 /yr ↗ $200,000 /yr
I-200-18290-825920 Reported wage: $200,000 / year Annualized: $200,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2019 Decision: 2018-10-23 Employment end: Not disclosed Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 10/17/2018 — American Spraytech, LLC Operations Research Analyst $63,000 /yr ↗ $63,000 /yr
I-200-18082-489885 Reported wage: $63,000 / year Annualized: $63,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2018 Decision: 2018-03-29 Employment end: 2021-09-21 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 03/23/2018 09/22/2018 American Spraytech, LLC Operations Research Analyst Ii $82,000 /yr ↗ $82,000 /yr
I-200-18082-686997 Reported wage: $82,000 / year Annualized: $82,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2018 Decision: 2018-03-29 Employment end: 2021-09-21 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 03/23/2018 09/22/2018 Kautex Machines, Inc. Chief Executives $172,890 /yr ↗ $172,890 /yr
I-200-17248-048291 Reported wage: $172,890–$210,500 / year Annualized: $172,890 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-09-11 Employment end: 2019-01-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 09/05/2017 02/01/2018 Kautex Machines, Inc. Chief Executives $172,890 /yr ↗ $172,890 /yr
I-200-17243-194996 Reported wage: $172,890–$210,500 / year Annualized: $172,890 Status: Denied Fiscal year: 2017 Decision: 2017-09-01 Employment end: 2019-01-30 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 08/31/2017 02/01/2018 Kautex Machines, Inc. Chief Executives $187,200 /yr ↗ $187,200 /yr
I-200-16152-744517 Reported wage: $187,200–$205,000 / year Annualized: $187,200 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2016 Decision: 2016-06-06 Employment end: 2019-08-29 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 05/31/2016 08/30/2016 American Spraytech, LLC Formulations Scientist $60,000 /yr ↗ $60,000 /yr
I-200-15364-647862 Reported wage: $60,000 / year Annualized: $60,000 Status: Certified Fiscal year: 2016 Decision: 2016-01-07 Employment end: 2019-01-15 Worker positions: 1
Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.
North Branch, NJ 12/31/2015 01/16/2016
These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.