H1BDataPointPublic data. Better decisions.
OFFICIAL H-1B DISCLOSURES

Greenfield, CA

Reported H-1B wages at worksites in this city. Explore roles, wages, and case statuses using public Department of Labor records.

Insights follow the displayed search filters, including partial name matches. All loaded years.

Clear filters
THE BIG PICTURE

Greenfield insights

Official U.S. DOL records
Total filings32All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
Median yearly base salary$58,16030 eligible salary records
Employer names9Distinct reported names
Typical salary range$58,160–$70,301Middle 50% of yearly wages

Filing & salary trends

How reported activity and wages changed over time

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
036912FY 2016: 3 filings16FY 2017: 3 filings17FY 2018: 2 filings18FY 2019: 2 filings19FY 2020: 2 filings20FY 2022: 1 filings22FY 2024: 11 filings24FY 2025: 7 filings25FY 2026: 1 filings · through June26*Fiscal year
FY 2026*1 filings$64,345 median · n=1

*FY 2026 covers Q1–Q3 through June; earlier years cover full fiscal years. Median: certified, positive yearly base wages; nominal USD.

Salary distribution

Where reported yearly base wages concentrate

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$50k–$75kMost common wage band
$0$125k$250k+

$25k bands · 30 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Final band includes all wages ≥$250k.

Most reported roles

Explore job mix and compare reported wages

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Leading worksite cities

Where filings are concentrated

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 1 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Case outcomes

Certification and withdrawal context

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
93.8%Certified LCAs
Certified30 93.8%
Withdrawn2 6.3%

Denominator: all 32 matching filings. LCA certification is not a visa approval rate.

Leading employers

Companies with the most matching filings

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026

Top 8 by filing volume. Medians use certified, positive yearly wages. Bars start at zero.

Salary benchmarks

Reported wage percentiles, from P10 to P90

All loaded years · FY 2016–2026
$58,160Median reported annual base wage
10th percentile$58,160
25th percentile$58,160
Median (50th)$58,160
75th percentile$70,301
90th percentile$87,470

n=30 certified filings with positive yearly wages. Percentiles describe filings, not unique workers or total compensation.

Source: U.S. Department of Labor LCA disclosures · FY 2016–2026 (FY 2026 partial) · salary charts exclude non-yearly pay, non-certified cases, and missing or non-positive wages. Coverage & methodology

Salary filing history

32 matching H-1B filings

Export page CSV

Reported base wages in USD · pay period shown beside each amount · select a salary for case details

EmployerJob titleBase salaryLocationSubmit dateStart date
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictEnglish Teacher

Filing details

$64,345 /yr

I-200-26126-875209
Reported wage: $64,345–$157,463 / year
Annualized: $64,345
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2026
Decision: 2026-05-13
Employment end: 2029-09-17
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/06/202609/18/2026
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictSecondary English Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-25211-210664
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-08-06
Employment end: 2028-08-11
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA07/30/202508/12/2025
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictMath Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-25149-029211
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-06-05
Employment end: 2028-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/29/202507/01/2025
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictMath Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-25149-029251
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-06-05
Employment end: 2028-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/29/202507/01/2025
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictSpecial Education Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-25148-024193
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-06-04
Employment end: 2028-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/28/202507/01/2025
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictScience Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-25091-819150
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-04-08
Employment end: 2028-09-05
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA04/01/202509/06/2025
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictMathematics Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-25077-783922
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-03-25
Employment end: 2028-08-06
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA03/18/202508/07/2025
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictMathematics Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-25034-660796
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2025
Decision: 2025-02-10
Employment end: 2028-07-29
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA02/03/202507/30/2025
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictEnglish Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24176-141995
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-07-01
Employment end: 2027-08-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA06/24/202408/05/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictSpecial Education Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24176-142032
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-07-01
Employment end: 2027-08-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA06/24/202408/05/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictEnglish Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24176-142049
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-07-01
Employment end: 2027-08-04
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA06/24/202408/05/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictHigh School Math Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24144-030705
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-05-31
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/23/202407/01/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictHigh School Science Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24144-030739
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-05-31
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/23/202407/01/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictHigh School Math Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24144-030792
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-05-31
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/23/202407/01/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictMath Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24143-026401
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-05-30
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/22/202407/01/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictHigh School Math Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24144-028678
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-05-23
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/23/202407/01/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union Hish School DistrictMath Teacher

Filing details

$58,160 /yr

I-200-24143-025974
Reported wage: $58,160–$142,327 / year
Annualized: $58,160
Status: Withdrawn
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-05-22
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA05/22/202407/01/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictSpeech Language Pathologist

Filing details

$103,116 /yr

I-200-24100-866965
Reported wage: $103,116 / year
Annualized: $103,116
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-04-15
Employment end: 2027-06-30
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA04/08/202407/01/2024
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictSpeech Language Pathologist

Filing details

$103,116 /yr

I-200-24085-828805
Reported wage: $103,116 / year
Annualized: $103,116
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2024
Decision: 2024-04-01
Employment end: 2027-07-26
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA03/25/202407/27/2024
Greenfield Union School DistrictElementary School Teacher

Filing details

$85,732 /yr

I-200-22118-118874
Reported wage: $85,732 / year
Annualized: $85,732
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2022
Decision: 2022-05-05
Employment end: 2025-05-13
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA04/28/202205/14/2022
Sped Therapy Services, Inc.Special Education Teacher

Filing details

$62,000 /yr

I-200-20196-713150
Reported wage: $62,000 / year
Annualized: $62,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-07-21
Employment end: 2023-08-13
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA07/14/202008/14/2020
Greenfield Union School DistrictElementary School Teacher

Filing details

$82,032 /yr

I-200-20164-650501
Reported wage: $82,032 / year
Annualized: $82,032
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2020
Decision: 2020-06-19
Employment end: 2022-05-13
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA06/12/202007/01/2020
Greenfield Union School DistrictElementary School Teacher

Filing details

$70,301 /yr

I-200-18298-573826
Reported wage: $70,301 / year
Annualized: $70,301
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-11-01
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA10/26/2018—
Greenfield Union School DistrictElementary School Teacher

Filing details

$70,301 /yr

I-200-18281-684365
Reported wage: $70,301 / year
Annualized: $70,301
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2019
Decision: 2018-10-12
Employment end: Not disclosed
Worker positions: 1

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA10/08/2018—
Bmr Health Services, Inc.Occupational Therapist

Filing details

$85,000 /yr

I-200-18074-912459
Reported wage: $85,000 / year
Annualized: $85,000
Status: Certified
Fiscal year: 2018
Decision: 2018-03-21
Employment end: 2021-09-13
Worker positions: 2

Employer-reported disclosure · Base wage, not total compensation.

Greenfield, CA03/15/201809/14/2018

These records describe employer-reported wages, not total compensation. A certified LCA does not establish that a visa was granted or that an employer is currently hiring. Read the methodology and coverage.